image
image
image

Who Supplies Our Quality Produce

Ocean Jewels | Julie Carter - Tel: 083 582 0829 | www.oceanjewels.co.za
Iceland Seafood | Tel: 021 510 1434 | www.iceland-seafood.co.za
Willoughby & Co
| Tel: 021 418 6116 | www.willoughbyandco.co.za

Botes Meat Centre - Tel: +27 21 511 2171 | botes@iafrica.com
The Butcher Shop & Grill - Cape Town | Tel: +27 21 434 0813 | www.thebutchershop.co.za
Flash Meat Distributors | Tel: 27 21 448 7127 | www.flashmeat.co.za

Some Thyme | Tel: 021 534 0290
Asian Supermarket Sea Point | Tel: 021 434 0598
Atlas Trading | Tel: +27 21 423 4361

Giovanni's | Tel: +27 21 434 6893
Rialto Foods| www.rialtofoods.co.za
Oil and More| www.oilandmore.co.za

Some Thyme | Tel: 021 534 0290
Other Fruit & Veg Suppliers | Checkers Sea Point | Woolies | Foodlover's Market

Banks Kitchen Boutique, Woodstock | Tel: (021) 461-3190 | www.bankskitchenboutique.co.za
Chef's Block | Tel: 083 347 7041 | www.chefsblock.co.za
Hello Box | Tel: 062 280 1982 | www.hellobox.co.za

Hirsch's (Shabbier)
| Tel: 021 528 6700 | www.hirschs.co.za
Banks Hiring | Tel: +27 21 510 7011 | www.banksrl.com

Adrian Shields Photography | Tel: +27 83 635 9765 | www.adrianshields.co.za
Jetprint | Greenpoint | www.jetline.co.za
Shannon Sweetman | Photography | www.dogmeetsgirl.com
Origin Solutions Web Development | Bianca 083 420 9915 | www.originsolutions.co.za
Rag and Bone | Jaimi 072 616 8822 | www.ragandbone.co.za

Thank You To Our Fabulous Sponsors

Diemersfontein
Campari/ Aperol
Clemengold Gin
Zandvliet