image
image
image

Course Schedule

Book online by clicking “BOOK NOW” or Contact us on 083 660 1146 (Katy)
or 083 251 6282 (Denise) or email info@gingerandlime.co.za
Classes last about 3 ½ hours. All dishes prepared, recipes and wines are included.

DATE CLASS PRICE TIME BOOK
         
Thurs 27 September Curries from around the World R695 6:30pm BOOK NOW
         
Tues 2 October Seafood Made Simple R695 6:30pm BOOK NOW
Thurs 4 October Curries with John van Zyl R695 6:30pm BOOK NOW
Thurs 11 October Asian Fusion R695 6:30pm BOOK NOW
Tues 16 October Seasonal Spring: Healthy Eating R695 6:30pm BOOK NOW
Sat 20 October Indian Cuisine with Cyril Naicker R695 10am BOOK NOW
Tues 23 October French Cuisine R695 6:30pm BOOK NOW
Tues 30 October  Middle- Eastern/ Moroccan Fusion R695 6:30pm BOOK NOW
         
Tues 6 November Italian/ Mediterranean R695 6:30pm BOOK NOW
Tues 13 November Asain Fusion R695 6:30pm BOOK NOW
Thurs 29 November Easy Entertaining R695 6:30pm BOOK NOW
         
Tues 4 December Fab Festive Food R695 6:30pm BOOK NOW
Thurs 13 December Italian/ Mediterranean R695 6:30pm BOOK NOW

Classes On Offer

Curry
Curry
Asian Fusion
Asian Fusion
Asian Fusion
Italian
Asian Fusion
French
Japanese
Tomato
Thai
Asian Fusion
Asian Fusion
Veg
Moroccan
Eastern