image
image
image

Course Schedule

Book online by clicking “BOOK NOW” or Contact us on 083 660 1146 (Katy)
or 083 251 6282 (Denise) or email info@gingerandlime.co.za
Classes last about 3 ½ hours. All dishes prepared, recipes and wines are included.

DATE CLASS PRICE TIME BOOK
         
Sat 20 October Indian Cuisine with Cyril Naicker R695 10 am BOOK NOW
Tues 23 October French Cuisine R695 6:30pm BOOK NOW
Tues 30 October  Middle- Eastern/ Moroccan Fusion R695 6:30pm BOOK NOW
         
Thurs 1 November Spanish Tapas with John van Zyl R695 6:30pm BOOK NOW
Sat 3 November Brunch with the Truffle Journal R750 9:00am BOOK NOW
Tues 6 November Italian/ Mediterranean R695 6:30pm BOOK NOW
Tues 13 November Asain Fusion R695 6:30pm BOOK NOW
Thurs 15 November Middle - Eastern/ Moroccan Fusion R695 6:30pm BOOK NOW
Tues 27 November Easy Entertaining R695 6:30pm BOOK NOW
         
Tues 4 December Fab Festive Food R695 6:30pm BOOK NOW
Thurs 13 December Italian/ Mediterranean R695 6:30pm BOOK NOW

Classes On Offer

Curry
Curry
Asian Fusion
Asian Fusion
Asian Fusion
Italian
Asian Fusion
French
Japanese
Tomato
Thai
Asian Fusion
Asian Fusion
Veg
Moroccan
Eastern